Top ten reasons to fall in love with Tulum

comidaconalta

I recently had the luxury of spending time in one of my favorite places in the world, Tulum Mexico.   Located in the Yucatan Peninsula about two hours south of Cancun,  Tulum is a little beach town with no electricity, immense beauty and tranquility slowly becoming a mecca for eco conscious travelers and upscale urbanites seeking a slice of paradise.  There is so much to love about Tulum,  but I will cite the things that bring me the most joy when I am there.

IMG_2298

1. PEACE   There are places in this world like Tulum that are so beautiful to me that at  the mere   sight or thought of them,,,,,,,I am entirely freed.  I become full of peace just knowing these places exist.  They remind me that everything I have faith in must be, indeed real because nothing of that beauty could have been created by a force that…

Ver la entrada original 917 palabras más

About mayanexplore.com

Travel guide to the Riviera Maya, Cancun, Playa del Carmen, Tulum. Features hotels, original activities, tours, restaurants and wedding planning.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

